Contact Us

IFC Officers

IFC Advisor

Trey Robb
trey.robb@ttu.edu

IFC President

Bret Little
bret.little@ttu.edu

IFC Vice President

Nicholas Moody
nicholas.moody@ttu.edu

Vice President of Red Chapter

Matt Hannan
matthew.hannan@ttu.edu

Vice President of Judicial Board

Aaron Kelly
a.kelly@ttu.edu

Recruitment Director

Cole Mccall 
cole.mccall@ttu.edu 

Treasurer

David Day
david.day@ttu.edu

Public Relations

Grant Messenger
grant.messenger@ttu.edu

Scholarship

Joseph Zambardino
joseph.zambardino@ttu.edu

Secretary

Mark Khan
mark.khan@ttu.edu

Assistant Recruitment Director

Will Breedlove
will.breedlove@ttu.edu

Intramural Chair

Kyle Rose
kyle.rose@ttu.edu

Center for Campus Life

(806) 742-5433
www.­campuslife.­ttu.­edu

The Center for Campus Life is located on the 2nd Floor of the Student Union Building, Room 201